We were unable to locate your current position. Make sure location services is enabled or try refreshing this page.

CITYCigale
Quebec Restaurants RestoQuebecQuebec Restaurants RestoQuebec

6
Aug
2022

to

7
Aug
2022

Details

  • TITLE Cigale
  • DATE - Event has ended -
  • LOCATION Baie de Beauport
    Map
  • MORE INFO


Cigale - Event

Description

EXPERIENCE
The feet in the dune, the vibrant body, the music, your friends, the wind and the water command you to enjoy the pleasure and above all the present moment. With the city on the horizon and the atmosphere reminiscent of a Californian vibe , you enjoy every minute, near the water. The smell of food reaches you. You don't want to leave anymore. The sound of the music goes up a notch. You share a drink with your friends. You would like this perfect day to never end. Cigale is the Music-Food-Beach experience beyond a festival in this unique place that is the Bay of Beauport. A perfect day outside the ordinary where you put everything on hold. Because the sun always shines brighter on the beach.

MUSIC
Nearly 20 artists mainly from alternative rock music with an electro-pop-folk flavor will alternate on two stages throughout the Cigale weekend. Whether you're the first in front to sing the greatest classics of your favorite artist at the top of your voice or whether you're more of a style to hum while sipping a cocktail further away, comfortably installed on your towel, you will live the Cigale experience at its better !

FOOD
Because music is best enjoyed with good food and a few refreshments, Cigale will offer a tasty offer that will feature, among other things, street trucks, BBQ smells and influences from the American West Coast. To venture through the various gourmet offers of the event is to be attracted by the smell of a pizza cooking in the wood-fired oven, it is to be challenged by the scents of the grill, seafood or Mexican influences. It also means tasting oysters with both feet in the sand, savoring a good latte or sustaining yourself with a vegan snack. In short, happiness for the taste buds at any time of the day!

BEACH
It is known, everything is more fun with both feet in the sand. A true paradise five minutes from downtown Quebec City, the Baie de Beauport is the ideal place to get away from it all. Between two musical performances, you can enjoy a saucette, a tan and lark! Paddleboard, Frisbee, swimming: there will be many activities to enhance your day!

The Baie de Beauport is meant to be a place to create memories and we promise you'll have plenty of it!

151

Restaurants Nearby

Events Nearby

RestaurantsSearch

Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLECigale
Restaurants Québec RestoQuebecRestaurants Québec RestoQuebec

6
août
2022

au

7
août
2022

Détails

  • TITRE Cigale
  • DATE - L'événement est terminé -
  • ENDROIT Baie de Beauport
    Carte
  • PLUS D'INFO


Cigale - événement

Description

EXPÉRIENCE
Les pieds dans la dune, le corps vibrant, la musique, tes amis, le vent et l'eau te commandent de profiter du plaisir et surtout du moment présent. Avec la ville à l'horizon et l'ambiance qui rappelle une vibe californienne, tu apprécies chaque minute, près de l'eau. L'odeur de bouffe te parvient. Tu ne veux plus partir. Le son de la musique monte d'un cran. Tu partages un verre avec tes amis. Tu voudrais que cette journée parfaite ne finisse jamais. Cigale, c'est l'expérience Musique-Bouffe-Plage au-delà d'un festival dans ce lieu unique qu'est la Baie de Beauport. Une journée parfaite en marge de l'ordinaire où tu mets tout sur pause. Parce que le soleil brille toujours plus fort sur la plage.

MUSIQUE
Près de 20 artistes principalement issus de la musique rock alternative à saveur électro-pop-folk s'alterneront sur deux scènes tout au long du weekend de Cigale. Que tu sois le premier en avant à chanter à tue-tête les plus grands classiques de ton artiste préféré ou que tu sois plus du style à fredonner en sirotant un cocktail plus loin bien installé sur ta serviette, tu vivras l'expérience Cigale à son meilleur !

BOUFFE
Parce que la musique s'apprécie mieux avec de la bonne bouffe et quelques rafraîchissements, Cigale proposera une offre savoureuse qui mettra entre autres en vedette des camions de rue, des odeurs de BBQ et des influences de la côte ouest américaine. S'aventurer à travers les différentes offres gourmandes de l'événement, c'est être attiré par l'odeur d'une pizza qui cuit dans le four à bois, c'est être interpellé par les effluves du grill, des fruits de mer ou des influences mexicaines. C'est aussi déguster des huitres les deux pieds dans le sable, savourer un bon latté ou se sustenter avec une collation végane. Bref, du bonheur pour les papilles à toute heure de la journée!

PLAGE
C'est connu, tout est plus l'fun les deux pieds dans le sable. Véritable paradis à cinq minutes du centre-ville de Québec, la Baie de Beauport est l'endroit idéal pour s'évader au quotidien. Entre deux prestations musicales, tu pourras profiter d'une saucette, d'une bronzette et alouette! Paddlebord, frisbee, baignade : les activités seront nombreuses pour bonifier ta journée!

La Baie de Beauport se veut un lieu de création de souvenirs et on te promet que tu en auras plein la tête!

140

Événements à proximité

RestaurantsRecherche