Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: BEClub Bistro-Bar Québec
Restaurants Québec RestoQuebecRestaurants Québec RestoQuebec

Avis pour BEClub Bistro-Bar Restaurant

4.8 / 5basé sur 696 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 15 Avis
Nina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Very interesting environment! Service was wonderful. Custom made cocktails. Food was very good. Their homemade smoked meat is really unique & delicious. The day of our visit, it took quite a long time to get our main course but they apologized & dessert & check arrived very fast. Overall very good experience! I definitely recommend.

07 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nick
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We ate in the private wine cellar with our family of 8 (plus one baby), & everything was amazing! We all loved the food, cocktails, & wine. The atmosphere in the wine cellar didn't disappoint.

03 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Marylie
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Service impeccable! Merci à William d'avoir embarqué à pieds joints dans notre énergie colorée! Barman excellent qui a su nous impressionnés à la perfection! Le bizzy izzy, le cocktail à connaître!

01 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Rob
Service
Nourriture
5.0

A beautiful meal in a wonderful setting! We beautifully crafted cocktails followed by a truly memorable feast. Our shared bruschetta was innovative, delicious & with a delightful heat that set it apart from the ordinary. Terrific!! A luxurious, fall off the bone, 16 hour braised lamb shank for me & a truly outstanding barley risotto for my wife were carefully prepared & left nothing wanting. We ended with a fairy-light blueberry mouse that was absolute heaven. A perfectly curated meal that leaves nothing but good memories. Thanks to Phil & the kitchen for a lovely evening! BeClub is on our list of "must returns"!!

06 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Geneviève
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Belle adresse. Magnifique bâtiment, équipe jeune & sympathique. Grande variété de cocktails. Carte des vins impressionnante (mais peu dans nos moyens). Nous avons essayé la côte de boeuf pour deux : fantastique! Pièce de viande cuite & assaisonnée à la perfection, servie avec salade, frites, sauces & légumes grillés. Wow ! Nous étions pleins & heureux...

28 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Mark
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Very cozy atmosphere. Had 2 excellent cocktails & a fun wine from the Canary Islands. Charcuterie board, mushrooms, & sangliere shared between 2 diners was just what we needed after a long drive to QC from Massachusetts. Great desserts, too!

25 nov., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Fléchère
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Première visite au BEClub avec ma famille, beau choix de cocktails, l'entrée de champignons sauvages était sublime, le BEClub copieux & vraiment très bon. Les accompagnements de frites, poutine & mac&cheese étaient super! Merci pour votre accueil!

16 août, 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Madeleine
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Un bon rapport qualité prix pour le lunch.On utilise les produits locaux.Le proprio est très sympa.Probablement très agréable le soir pour un cocktail & souper entre amis.

01 août, 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
EMMA
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The Mac & cheese with bacon & maple syrup omg best thing I have ever eaten was delicious & cocktails were great to. Going back for lunch today!

13 déc., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Dria
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We were a party of 4 & all thoroughly enjoyed our evening dinner experience at BEClub. It was our favorite spot of the weekend & we will be back during our next Vieux Quebec visit. Atmosphere was warm & our server was outstanding (I didn't catch his name, which is unfortunate ... he deserves to be recognized & made excellent wine recommendations). The food was delicious ... I had rabbit rillette to start, grilled Caesar for main & a smooth chocolate crème brulée for dessert. My fellow diners loved their foie gras, wild boar bacon poutine & smoke meat grilled cheese. The cocktails were also fun & hit the spot. Merci mille fois!

24 avril, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Janet
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Wonderful dinner! Great cocktails, delicious food & warm staff.

17 févr., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Dorothy
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Trendy restaurant with creative cuisine, festive cocktails & great service

11 déc., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Vicky
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Wow! Est ma première réaction. Je pense certainement que les 3 propriétaires ont réalisés un méchant beau projet ! Mon amie & moi avont beaucoup aimé notre expérience. Nous avons eu un bel accueil, excellent service. Le resto/bar est autant appétissant visuellement que gastronomiquement ! Nos cocktails étaient excellents, mon amie étant fan de Bloody Cesar m'a même avoué qu'il fesait parti des meilleurs qu'elle avait gouté :) Le menu est plus ‘petit' mais tout ce qui s'y trouve donne tellement l'eau à la bouche & rend donc le choix difficile! & est bien complémentée avec leur ardoise ‘du moment' J'ai, pour ma part, goûté le tartare de boeuf , yum! Nous avons eu droit a une petite dégustation de mayonnaises maison , ketchup maison très savoureux. Nous n'avons par contre pas goûté aux vins (petit regret!) Mais avec la belle cave à vin & un des propriétaires étant sommelier, je pense qu'il y a définitivement place à la satisfaction! Beau staff, belle ambiance , belle (& bonne!) bouffe, bons prix. Thumbs up! ^^

11 févr., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Dan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We had a great evening at BEClub. It is a really cool space. (the original building was built in the mid 1800s). The owner/sommelier was terrific. Charming & personable. Let us know early on that they had a very large party on the 2d floor & we should put our food orders in early. That worked out great. Great cocktail & wine list. Food was really good. The poutine was made with all local ingredients & house cured bacon & house made gravy. Delicious. We had a couple of their takes on club sandwiches & a grilled romaine salad. All very good. They do a really interesting spin on S'mores for dessert. Really reconstructed version with housemade chocolate lime ganache & a ginger cookie crumble. Excellent. Very good value. Nice change from the typical tourist menu in Old Quebec. Highly recommend trying BEClub.

30 déc., 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Alan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Wonderful food, excellent wine offerings & custom made cocktails, with friendly & helpful service in a beautifully repurposed old building. 5 Stars Plus

27 déc., 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
BEClub Bistro-Bar QuébecRecherche