Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: BEClub Bistro-Bar Québec
Restaurants Québec RestoQuebecRestaurants Québec RestoQuebec

Avis pour BEClub Bistro-Bar Restaurant

4.8 / 5basé sur 696 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 16 Avis
Joan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Superb food in a casual & welcoming environment. Focus here is on meats, so while they do have a couple of fish dishes, I'd gone with the meat. Fois gras but best ever. BEClub sandwich made with house smoked meat & bacon & cheese was delicious & yes the mac & cheese just fabulous... no room for dessert. (Watibi-Elk was good, but too salty for our taste.) Definitely recommend. Also had a wonderful Aperol Spritz. & my husband liked a local vodka.

06 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Very interesting environment! Service was wonderful. Custom made cocktails. Food was very good. Their homemade smoked meat is really unique & delicious. The day of our visit, it took quite a long time to get our main course but they apologized & dessert & check arrived very fast. Overall very good experience! I definitely recommend.

07 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Claude
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Vraiment une ambiance chaleureuse, le personnel est très attentionné & courtois , la nourriture y est excellente de l'entrée au dessert. Excellent sommelier accord vin & nourriture.

05 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Barb
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Our experience was fantastic from appetizer to dessert!

25 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Pamela
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Decadent, rich food which tastes as good as it looks. The presentation is impeccable & our waiter was knowledgeable, upbeat & super friendly. It's pretty pricey ($170 for 2 starters, 2 mains & 1 glass of wine including taxes/tips - we didn't even order the most expensive mains, only my partner had a drink & we didn't order desserts!) particularly compared to fine dining places which have refined decor & washrooms for a more sophisticated experience. I'd recommend this place if you're not fussed about the overall experience & merely want amazing food.

04 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Danièle
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Service excellent, Belle ambiance. Proprio super sympa & plats exceptionnellement bons de l'apéro au dessert! La salade de saumon tataki: wow! Assiette de charcuteries un must! Un resto incontournable si vous allez à Quebec!

19 sept., 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Vincent
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing dishes from a team that seems to truly understand culinary arts! Appetizers, mains & desserts were outstanding.

29 août, 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jasmin
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Super endroit & bonne nourriture!!! Je croyais manger un fameux club sandwich maison mais nous nous sommes laissé tenter par le menu à l'ardoise.Quel bon choix ! Succulent en savoureux avec un service courtois sans courbettes . J'adore & je reviendrai. un petit resto bien sympathique! Seul bémol, le dessert était pas tout à fais comme nous l'avions prévu mais c'est au tour de même très bon !

06 oct., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Mark
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Outstanding dishes by an incredible chef. Excellent wait staff very knowledgeable & down to earth. We had 5 different entrees 2 different appetizers & 3 desserts. Truly a magical experience. Her smoked dishes & barley risotto were marvelous. The foiegrais can't be beat. All items made at the restaurant. Better go soon before they get too big. Highly recommended!

25 juil., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Dria
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We were a party of 4 & all thoroughly enjoyed our evening dinner experience at BEClub. It was our favorite spot of the weekend & we will be back during our next Vieux Quebec visit. Atmosphere was warm & our server was outstanding (I didn't catch his name, which is unfortunate ... he deserves to be recognized & made excellent wine recommendations). The food was delicious ... I had rabbit rillette to start, grilled Caesar for main & a smooth chocolate crème brulée for dessert. My fellow diners loved their foie gras, wild boar bacon poutine & smoke meat grilled cheese. The cocktails were also fun & hit the spot. Merci mille fois!

24 avril, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Karine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Quel excellent repas !!! De l'entrée aux desserts tout était délicieux, l'accueil & le service excellents, l'ambiance très agréable dans un beau décor original & chaleureux. À première vue la carte semble bien simple, mais les mélanges de saveurs audacieux & l'utilisation de produits du terroir donnent à chaque plat une touche créative & originale à un prix très accessible. Nous revisiterons assurément le BEClub lors de notre prochain séjour à Québec !

12 mars, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Tina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The atmosphere & decor was inviting & warm with the stone work...not sure you will ever see fur window valences anywhere else but it so worked!! Staff was fabulous & very attentive, Dinner was wonderful from appetizers to dessert!! Will definitely return!!

09 mars, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Marie-Anne
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Belle ambiance, super entrées, dessert délectables, mais la poutine est moyenne & mon assiette de saumon était froide.

27 févr., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Dan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We had a great evening at BEClub. It is a really cool space. (the original building was built in the mid 1800s). The owner/sommelier was terrific. Charming & personable. Let us know early on that they had a very large party on the 2d floor & we should put our food orders in early. That worked out great. Great cocktail & wine list. Food was really good. The poutine was made with all local ingredients & house cured bacon & house made gravy. Delicious. We had a couple of their takes on club sandwiches & a grilled romaine salad. All very good. They do a really interesting spin on S'mores for dessert. Really reconstructed version with housemade chocolate lime ganache & a ginger cookie crumble. Excellent. Very good value. Nice change from the typical tourist menu in Old Quebec. Highly recommend trying BEClub.

30 déc., 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nadine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent service! Ambiance fort agréable avec bonne musique Portions généreuses & tout est succulent, de l'entrée au dessert! Vive leur bacon homemade! Bières & vins de qualité!

29 juin, 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nathalie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

La bouffe est excellente, de l'entrée au dessert!!! Le smoked meat est sublime & le service est super, efficace & amical, on a été très bien accueilli! Nous y retournerons sans aucun doute! !

17 déc., 2016
Signaler
Avis vérifié
BEClub Bistro-Bar QuébecRecherche