Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: BEClub Bistro-Bar Québec
Restaurants Québec RestoQuebecRestaurants Québec RestoQuebec

Avis pour BEClub Bistro-Bar Restaurant

4.8 / 5basé sur 696 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 35 Avis
Nancy
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent cuisine & service. Also great wine list. I would highly recommend & look forward to our return.

02 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Joan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Superb food in a casual & welcoming environment. Focus here is on meats, so while they do have a couple of fish dishes, I'd gone with the meat. Fois gras but best ever. BEClub sandwich made with house smoked meat & bacon & cheese was delicious & yes the mac & cheese just fabulous... no room for dessert. (Watibi-Elk was good, but too salty for our taste.) Definitely recommend. Also had a wonderful Aperol Spritz. & my husband liked a local vodka.

06 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Gerald
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great ambiance. The staff were very friendly & accommodating. The food was exquisite. I shared the T-bone & it was seasoned to perfection. I also tried the salad with beets, & now I'm a fan! I would definitely recommend making this a restaurant a must visit.

06 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Cheryl
Service
Nourriture
5.0

A well-paced, delicious dinner in a cozy historic space. The entire staff provided outstanding service & was accommodating of vegetarian & gluten free preferences. We had an amazing cheese board & the Aligote by the glass was excellent. My husband enjoyed the poutine & I the risotto. A perfect meal from beginning to end. Highly recommend.

21 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Very interesting environment! Service was wonderful. Custom made cocktails. Food was very good. Their homemade smoked meat is really unique & delicious. The day of our visit, it took quite a long time to get our main course but they apologized & dessert & check arrived very fast. Overall very good experience! I definitely recommend.

07 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Maura
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Outstanding food, drink & service! Very highly recommend!

22 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Adam
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The food was amazing! Service was excellent & great accommodations for tourists. Not too pricy & the atmosphere was chill & laid back. Definitely recommend if you're visiting Quebec City.

29 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Travis
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Excellent food, I would highly recommend the mac'n'cheese. Atmosphere was a bit noisy.

11 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lesley
Service
Nourriture
5.0

OUTSTANDING meal in a really great cozy setting! Can't recommend it enough!!

20 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sally
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Lovely meal. Bison charcuterie was excellent, as was the scallop & wild boar appetizer. BE Club very flavourful. Highly recommend.

19 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Victor
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Our first visit was a very good one.. we arrived at 9pm so some items were no longer available but that didn't take any away from the great experience .Simple place with very good authentic food.no frills just good service & tasty food well prepared in a very friendly environment. Would definitely recommend.

16 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Suchindran
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent food. Good quality, presentation & prices. Very good service as well. Highly recommend!

07 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jim
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Wonderful meal with great service. Small menu but interesting daily choices. Highly recommend.

29 sept., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lauren
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great service, wonderful & relaxing atmosphere in a non pretentious setting but coupled with amazing food. You can really tell the staff care about this joint. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a spot in the heart of Quebec City.

24 sept., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Marco
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great service, kind staff, & amazing food!! Highly recommend

28 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
shelby-ann
Service
Nourriture
4.5

great vibe, great food, would highly recommend

18 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nancy
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We loved this place!!!! We stopped in for a drink at the bar on Tuesday to get out of the heat. Has a nice neighbourhood bar vibe which is really nice. Went back the next day for dinner. My husband had the wild boar ribs & I had the filet mignon, both were fantastic!!. The service is great, loved the vibe, highly , highly recommend BEClub. We will be sure to go back next time we are in town.

12 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Pamela
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Decadent, rich food which tastes as good as it looks. The presentation is impeccable & our waiter was knowledgeable, upbeat & super friendly. It's pretty pricey ($170 for 2 starters, 2 mains & 1 glass of wine including taxes/tips - we didn't even order the most expensive mains, only my partner had a drink & we didn't order desserts!) particularly compared to fine dining places which have refined decor & washrooms for a more sophisticated experience. I'd recommend this place if you're not fussed about the overall experience & merely want amazing food.

04 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Suzanne
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent food & VERY friendly. Highly recommend this place.

04 juil., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Leah
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The good, the staff & the ambiance were all stellar! My daughters' vegetarian needs were readily accommodated. I'd definitely recommend & would go back again for sure!

27 juin, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Isabel
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Service was excellent & the food was really good! I really recommend it. The only negative point would be that we had to wait a bit to be seated & start eating, & with the curfew we had to eat a bit fast to finish on time. But this is COVID-time & we should all be flexible & understanding.

13 mars, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Shayne
Service
Nourriture
5.0

My first time here was on a food tour & on our second trip back this was the first place we wanted to have a meal. The Mac & Cheese is so good my husband had the wild boar & loved it. Our waiter was so nice & the atmosphere is wonderful. I would highly recommend it.

05 sept., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Erin
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Lovely place. Knowledgeable servers. Great food. Highly recommend!

01 sept., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Regan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We "discovered" BEClub through our wonderful QC Food tour & had to return for a full dinner! The 5star chefs didn't disappoint, the prices are reasonable, dress casual, & the historic building remodeled beautifully! We recommend this place for anyone visiting QC!

03 août, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Krista
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We enjoyed a fantastic meal at this wonderful restaurant last night. We opted for small plate dining, enjoying the fois gras, scallops, salad & rabbit appetizers all paired perfectly with an owner recommended white Grenache blend from France. Highly recommend! So glad we did our TripAdvisor homework in advance or may have missed this special place!

22 juil., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Ryan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We enjoyed this dinner experience. The food was prepared with care & delivered fabulous flavour. I would recommend this location to people who are not looking for a tourist trap type of restaurant. Would go to this restaurant next time we visit Quebec City.

18 juil., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Natalie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The food, the service & the atmosphere were amazing. We highly recommend this place. Go & enjoy! You won't be sorry.

17 juil., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lisa
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Delicious! Great menu - something for everyone. Helpful & kind host. Would definitely recommend & plan to return! Cozy atmosphere!

15 juil., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lyndall
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We had drinks here one evening & were so impressed we came back the following night with a dinner reservation. Busy but very efficient. Wonderful & friendly staff , delicious food: we had the mushroom special entree, the wild boar ribs & the pan seared salmon. All served with a smile & details about the ingredients etc. A fantastic experience. Definitely recommend you visit.

22 juin, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Fiona
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Really great experience - excellent special dishes & lovely wine by the glass - friendly, knowledgeable & enthusiastic servers Will recommend

10 juin, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Tim
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Outstanding food & service. Highly recommend.

14 mars, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Agnes
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great service & great food. Would definitely recommend this to all my friends!

19 sept., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jodi
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Wow! I had the smoked bees over french fries with gravy. WOW! I never thought beef could be so very tender & the gravy flavor was an explosion of tastes in my mouth. Will definitely recommend this restaurant to anyone traveling to Old Quebec. Ask for the prifixe menu. It's only 16.50$ or 12.50$ for half a sandwich - which by the way, was plentiful! If you don't ask for this menu, you only get the regular one. Fabulous food & ambiance!

22 août, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jennifer
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Dinner was fantastic! Highly recommend. Decor was beautiful & staff was super friendly.

25 juil., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Dan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We had a great evening at BEClub. It is a really cool space. (the original building was built in the mid 1800s). The owner/sommelier was terrific. Charming & personable. Let us know early on that they had a very large party on the 2d floor & we should put our food orders in early. That worked out great. Great cocktail & wine list. Food was really good. The poutine was made with all local ingredients & house cured bacon & house made gravy. Delicious. We had a couple of their takes on club sandwiches & a grilled romaine salad. All very good. They do a really interesting spin on S'mores for dessert. Really reconstructed version with housemade chocolate lime ganache & a ginger cookie crumble. Excellent. Very good value. Nice change from the typical tourist menu in Old Quebec. Highly recommend trying BEClub.

30 déc., 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
BEClub Bistro-Bar QuébecRecherche