Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: BEClub Bistro-Bar Québec

Avis pour BEClub Bistro-Bar Restaurant

4.8 / 5 avec 799 évaluations sur RestoQuebec

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 2 de 34 - 509 Avis
CONNI
Service
Nourriture
3.5

Pretty good food, but my fish was cold & no one came back to check on us. Lovely place, but not sure if I'd run back since there are so many places in Quebec City to eat.

02 sept., 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Les
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Our favourite restaurant experience in Quebec City. Great ambience, food & service. Merci for a wonderful evening!

31 août, 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié

Excellent accueil. Repas délicieux & inventif. Merci!Voir plus

25 août, 2023
Signaler
sur Google
Johanne
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Nous avons beaucoup aimé ce restaurant, service, présentation, le goût de nos mets, excellent. La seule chose un peu décevante est qu'il n'y avait pas de salade comme entree sur le menu, Nous avons passé une très belle soirée au resto BEClub.

23 août, 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
3.0

Trop petit portion pour le prix 😳Voir plus

22 août, 2023
Signaler
sur Google
Sandra
Service
Nourriture
3.0

I unfortunately got food poisoning from the walleye dinner.

19 août, 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jeff
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Unique restaurant experience. The food was incredible...bison ribs were fall off the bone tender & sauce was really good. La Plache & fois Gras appetizers were great too. Everything was very fresh & delicious.

11 août, 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Joseph
Service
Nourriture
5.0

My wife really enjoyed the Tuna Rillette. We had a wonderful time, the servers were kind & personable.

06 août, 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sven
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Outstanding in Québec!!!

04 août, 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Antoine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Cela fait près de 4 ans que je vient régulièrement avec ma femme, & le service, la nourriture & l'ambiance est toujours aussi agréable !!
Mention spéciale pour les nouveau cocktail a la carte depuis peu, qui mettent en avant les producteur locaux 😍

04 août, 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Glynnis
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We had a wonderful dining experience. The smoked salmon salad & La Planche appetizer were excellent & the desserts were fantastic.

03 août, 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Vanna
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Un de nos restaurants préférés lorsqu'on visite Québec. Nous avons pris leur côté de boeuf avec une planche de fromage & charcuterie à partager. Tout est délicieux!

28 juil., 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lori
Service
Nourriture
5.0

I thought it was excellent. The layout is cool with comfortable seating arrangements. We had the seared foie gras & the bison rib. It was delicious. I can see why they consistently get good ratings. Yum!

26 juil., 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Kenneth
Service
Nourriture
4.5

This is the only restaurant that I absolutely have to go to when in town. We have been here 5 times for the amazing sandwich they HAD. It was the most amazing sandwich ever. Meat prepared was mouth watering, & the toasted bread they USED to make it on made this the BEST sandwich I've ever had. We were somewhat disappointed this time because they changed the sandwich!!! No more delicious bread, & the waiter told us that they will be eliminating this from the menu!! What? Don't mess with greatness. That's when business start to fail. They also had no vodka?? I mean go down the street & buy some!! What the heck. So they lost out on a bigger bill which would have meant a larger tip. Over all we still enjoy the way the sandwich was prepared, but was disappointed that the last time we ate it was not the same. We wish much success with the new menu & direction the owner is taking the restaurant. We will be back to give it a try. Keep doing what ever it is to that meat, & you will always be a winner!


26 juil., 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Alex
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Awesome service & food! Highly recommended

26 juil., 2023
Signaler
Avis vérifié
BEClub Bistro-Bar QuébecRecherche