Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: BEClub Bistro-Bar Québec

Avis pour BEClub Bistro-Bar Restaurant

4.8 / 5basé sur 711 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 2 de 30 - 443 Avis
Peter
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Our experience at BEClub was incredible. The wine suggestion & food pairing were spectacular. Service was great, the owner was patient & articulate & very very kind. We can't wait to go again! (& ask for the wine cellar table- it was amazing!)

19 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Christiane
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent resto bien caché!

17 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Manu
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Fantastic meal, service was excellent. My wife is celiac & they were very accommodating wiht gluten free options. We would definitely go back.

14 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
James
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Very nice meal, excellent quality, good preparation & presentation. Would certainly go again

11 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Marc
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Très bon repas dans une belle ambiance chaleureuse! Nous recommandons chaudement !

10 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Joan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Superb food in a casual & welcoming environment. Focus here is on meats, so while they do have a couple of fish dishes, I'd gone with the meat. Fois gras but best ever. BEClub sandwich made with house smoked meat & bacon & cheese was delicious & yes the mac & cheese just fabulous... no room for dessert. (Watibi-Elk was good, but too salty for our taste.) Definitely recommend. Also had a wonderful Aperol Spritz. & my husband liked a local vodka.

06 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Gerald
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great ambiance. The staff were very friendly & accommodating. The food was exquisite. I shared the T-bone & it was seasoned to perfection. I also tried the salad with beets, & now I'm a fan! I would definitely recommend making this a restaurant a must visit.

06 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Amy
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent food & service. Foods I never would have normally ordered, all amazing.

04 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Ben
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent good & service. Come hungry!

31 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Charles
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Generally nice food, even if the tuna was a little over seared. Key problem was that the menu online was very different to the one we had to choose from, with very little choice, so had to compromise on what I could order. Service was good though.

30 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jennifer
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Amazing . Superb . Can't say enough food, location, people all 5 star!

24 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
ERIN
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent food. Great wine selection. Attentive & kind staff. Beef cooked to perfection. Charcuterie plate to die for.

22 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Cheryl
Service
Nourriture
5.0

A well-paced, delicious dinner in a cozy historic space. The entire staff provided outstanding service & was accommodating of vegetarian & gluten free preferences. We had an amazing cheese board & the Aligote by the glass was excellent. My husband enjoyed the poutine & I the risotto. A perfect meal from beginning to end. Highly recommend.

21 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Marc
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Ambiance chaleureuse. Plats simples mais de grande qualité provenant du terroir régional. Charcuterie, fromages & viande étaient tous excellents. Malgré une activité importante, l'équipe a su bien la gérer & le temps d'attente est resté raisonnable

20 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Kenneth
Service
Nourriture
5.0

This restaurant is excellent. The charcuterie board & the club sandwich were superb! The poutine was delicious, too. Also, the staff were welcoming, friendly, & hardworking.

20 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
BEClub Bistro-Bar QuébecRecherche