Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Bistro Hortus Québec
Restaurants Québec RestoQuebecRestaurants Québec RestoQuebec

Avis pour Bistro Hortus Restaurant

4.7 / 5basé sur 653 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 14 Avis
Mitchell
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We were very pleasantly surprised by this Bistro. We thought it would be "nice" but it was much better than that. The food was excellent. The deconstructed onion soup was first class as was the chicken & vegetable lasagna. A nice variety, a relaxed atmosphere & attentive service. They deserve high marks for their great & fresh food as well as service. An all around great night out

30 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Martine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Le Bistro Hortus est vraiment un endroit à découvrir: le concept « Du toit à la table » est très adapté à notre époque & bien présenté. Les plats sont savoureux & originaux. Le tartare de doré en est un exemple, c'est bon, frais & santé. Le service est attentionné & le décor crée une ambiance chaleureuse & accueillante.

27 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Brian
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Bistro Hortus is a lovely restaurant with a brilliant staff on the floor. Professional, friendly & engaged in what they are doing. Our server was knowledgeable about what this kitchen produces & how they do it & friendly in both English & French. The room itself is delightful, warm, engaging, yes, engaging & conducive to having a great evening out. The food is well thought out & prepared & presented originally. I had the deconstructed French onion soup & it was delicious. We shared Taro 'nachos' which we highly recommend & are very original. My partner had the char & I had one of the house classics, the chicken - both well executed & delish. We didn't have anything sweet to finish, but we did buy a couple of jars of honey made by their very own bees. If in Quebec City Bistro Hortus is well worth a visit.

18 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Anick
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Nourriture excellente , goût recherché . Belle présentation. Service impeccable . Ambiance feutrée. Je vous recommande Bistro Hortus .

17 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Rose
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great patio brunch at Bistro Hortus - excellent service, outstanding dishes & convenient location. Merci -

04 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Julie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Wonderful food, service & ambience. We loved sitting outside along Le Rue St. Jean & enjoying the beautiful weather. We also appreciated the "farm to table" philosophy that Bistro Hortus has. We highly recommend the Walley Tartare, with The Rooftop Honey & "FERME DU CAPITAINE" Blackcurrant Mustard. Delicious!

22 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Kristin
Service
Nourriture
5.0

During our weeklong stay in Quebec Cite, we dined at Bistro Hortus twice! First for lunch, then for dinner. Both meals were exceptional! The food is fresh, local, healthy, interesting, creative & plated & served beautifully! My husband & son have Celiac Disease, & they were able to dine safely & enjoy a variety of menu options! We even brought home some "roof to table" honey.

04 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Raymond
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Outstanding service & an exquisite meal at this well-situated bistro. Allison & the team were very attentive & their excellent suggestions made our dinner memorable. We had the chefs suggestions for both our appetizers & our main meals. Both were exceptionally tasty, novel, & beautifully presented. The restaurant's own roof-top hive honey was a superbly tasty way to end our meal. I highly recommend this great bistro for your next visit to Quebec City. Service attentif, des plats exceptionnels, & bien situé le Bistro Hortus est un excellent choix de resto lors de votre prochain sejour à Québec. Une soirée memorable. Merci à l'équipe Bistro Hortus.

19 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Ginette
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Un petit resto à découvrir! Vraiment chouette! Nourriture & service excellents. Un petit effort pourrait être fait cependant du côté déco. Nous avons été ravi de notre passage au bistro Hortus.

29 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Donald
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Un des seuls bistro à de réelles découvertes!

05 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Diane
Service
Nourriture
5.0

It was the Bistro's first night open after lockdown, & the service & food were excellent. Lovely atmosphere. The walleye tartare was delicious, highly recommend.

05 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Elise
Service
Nourriture
2.5

Bon goût & qualité des ingrédients. Mais je m'attendais à une recherche de goût plus pousser vue le prix & les descriptions. Très très bistro, à l'exception des prix.

07 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Francine
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Sympathique petit bistro dans un décor très joli. Menu intéressant qui offre des produits de qualité. Excellent service. +++ .J'avais réservé pour le lunch & nous avons été agréablement surpris. Assiettes brunchs succulentes. Stationnement tout près au Spaq de la Fabrique. Facile d'accès, nous reviendrons.

12 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Marcel
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Le service est excellent & sympathique, la nourriture Bio de très bonne qualité, il y a un très bon choix d'options sans gluten & sans soucis pour les coeliaques. Nous allons assurément y retourner & nous suggérons fortement ce Bistro sympa. Merci à toute l'équipe pour votre bel accueil & votre attention particulière pour nos allergies. Nous avons déjà hâte d'y retourner.

09 juin, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Bistro Hortus QuébecRecherche