Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Buvette Scott Québec
Restaurants Québec RestoQuebecRestaurants Québec RestoQuebec

Avis pour Buvette Scott Restaurant

4.9 / 5basé sur 1518 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 29 Avis
Ariel
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Fresh, seasonal ingredients. Well-thought, delicious dishes. Knowledgable & friendly front of house staff. Thank you Léo for the wonderful wine recommendations! Merci beaucoup!

20 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Emilie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We had a wonderful time! It is an adorable space with friendly people! They spoke French & English & were willing to provide recommendations on the menu & wine. We had the pickled vegetables, the homemade bread (yum!), & oysters to start. Then a ricotta & tomato dish (with more bread!) & a fish spread served with puff pastries. Wonderful experience & we will absolutely be back. Thank you!

17 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sarah
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Our favorite meal in Quebec— interesting wine, absolutely delicious meal. We had the oysters, bread & olives, gnocco fritto & raw beef. All tasted amazing

12 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Veronica
Service
Nourriture
5.0

This is the place to try in Quebec City! The food was amazing, & the service was just as great. The agnolotti is a must-try (we had to order another plate it was so good), as is their house ricotta that accompanies the tomato dish. Some great wine recommendations as well, they have a very unique selection. I cannot recommend enough!

10 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Angela
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Wonderful meal & exceptional service. Feel very fortunate to have enjoyed a dinner at this fantastic restaurant. Trust the meal & wine recommendations you are given before ordering, & be ready for a great evening of food & beverage.

05 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Todd
Service
Nourriture
5.0

It's difficult to navigate all the reviews at the multitude of restaurants in any city, certainly Quebec City, however I found one by a food critic that recommended Buvette Scott. All the staff were incredible & easily switched between French & English to accommodate my limited French. They made excellent recommendations & paired everything with wonderful wines. I can't say enough about the fantastic food. Every single thing was delicious. I think this restaurant is an absolute must when you go to QC.

02 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Arthur
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Incredible food, wine, & service.

10 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Andrew
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent. Fantastic food, phenomenal wine recommendations & very charming & engaging service.

19 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Marc
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We loved everything about this place. The personalized attention, the scale of the place, the oysters, the wine, the staff, the food. What's not to love? We sat at the counter. One review I read said the counter is not comfortable. I'm 60 & pretty fussy, yet found it perfectly comfortable, so don't pass it up if that if something you want to consider. Fun to watch what is going on behind the bar & in the kitchen. A really comfortable space with excellent music, played on turntables from their excellent vinyl collection of jazz, samba & more. Please go. It is a great value, & every dish we tried (6) was wonderful.

01 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Louise
Service
Nourriture
5.0

A perfect restaurant - great service, delicious food (the radicchio salad was delicious), interesting & tasty wine, & accommodating to solo diners.

06 nov., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
William
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Very small but comfortable space with great food, wine selection & service

04 nov., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Deborah
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Sensational little gem with great service, inventive & extraordinary food & excellent wine list. Reasonable prices, unpretentious, just perfect!

19 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Marie Claude
Service
Nourriture
5.0

10 stars would recommend! Fun, intimate, friendly staff, delicious, fresh, local food, great wine & cocktail list. Perfect night, I'll be back.

09 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Laura
Service
Nourriture
4.5

We enjoyed eating at the bar & received some helpful tips on the menu from the bar tender, she was also very helpful in helping choose wines to try - letting us try a sip of several until we found what we were looking for. Food is tapas style portions & each one came individually, not two or more at a time. The kitchen is small & it was fun to see the chefs at work from the bar. This is not a place to eat if you're in a rush - the food & wine are taken seriously. It was a good evening.

17 sept., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jessica
Service
Nourriture
5.0

A small intimate dining experience off the beaten path with great vibes & friendly service. The food was impeccable & wine selection on par.

12 sept., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jeff
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The people do everything right. Intimate space, interesting wine, inventive food, all put together by a friendly, engaging crew. We will travel back to Quebec City for another meal here. Book a table & enjoy!

26 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Albert
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Merci encore pour votre service exceptionnel & votre façon unique de travailler la nourriture. & le vin.. Skin contact de Sons of Wine incroyable

25 sept., 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Robert
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Lively, cozy setting, with delightful food, gorgeous wines, & a fantastic & charming team full of smiles. Highly recommended

18 déc., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Geoff
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Plats imaginatifs exceptionnels: langue de boeuf, bouillon de chashu, champignons sauvages; tomate. palourde, céleri, cerise de terre; courgettes, huître gribiche, bottarga, caviar de hareng & frangipane d'orange cannelle & de gingembre. Bon choix de vin. J'irais à Québec juste pour ce restaurant. Outstanding imaginative dishes: Beef tongue, chashu broth, wild mushrooms; tomato. clam, celery, ground cherry; zucchinis, oyster gribiche, bottarga, herring caviar & Ccannoli orange & ginger frangipane. Good selection of wine. I would go to Quebec City just for this restaurant.

16 oct., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Matt
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Everything was super fresh & delicious. Great beer & wine selection.

13 oct., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Pierre-Olivier
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great food, we got very good wine suggestions!

29 août, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Geoff
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Fantastic meal coupled with great service & tasty pairings! The owner served us & we couldn't have asked for better. His wine pairings were on point & came with great confidence, this place aims to please! A must try in QC

24 août, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Matthew
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Everything about this restaurants works beautifully - the food is great- front of house is great (bravo David) & the wine recommendations were terrific - do not miss!!

28 juin, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Rebecca
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Wonderful wine, food, service, & atmosphere

18 mai, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Anna
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We loved everything about Buvette Scott: the record selection, amazing service, fun vibe, cool wine list & delicious food. Will definitely be back!

23 févr., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Elizabeth
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great for groups/family/friends! It's a small place so reservations are a good idea. Warm & welcoming spot with really sweet servers. A big variety of dishes with a nice selection of wine. No cocktails here but I don't think you'll miss it. Bon Appetit!!!!

31 janv., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Joseph
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Fantastic. Excellent food. Very cozy, warm, & unpretentious atmosphere. Friendly & helpful service. Quite affordable. Had fun asking the server to surprise me with wines that would go well with the next dish.

14 déc., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Anna
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great tasting menu with paired wines in a vibrant, buzzy atmosphere. The staff were friendly & super helpful! You should go: now!

28 oct., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sean
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Best meal that I had in Quebec. The food is creative & delicious. The drinks & wine are great as well. All of the staff were very friendly & helpful. I highly recommend eating here.

05 oct., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Buvette Scott QuébecRecherche