Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Louise Taverne & Bar à Vin Québec
Joyeuses fêtes !

Avis pour Louise Taverne & Bar à Vin Restaurant

4.6 / 5basé sur 2142 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 33 Avis
Scott
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We loved our meal at Louise! Great lively atmosphere, perfect bistro menu - enjoyed the salmon tartare, fish & chips, flat iron steak & a flawless creme brûlée. Our server was kind, attentive & helpful with English translations of the specials. We will definitely eat here again the next time we are in QC.

04 nov., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Shawn
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Excellent appetizer with artichoke. Fish & chips was airy batter, almost like tempura, & less heavy than the traditional English version. Beef stew was well cooked but slightly under seasoned.

03 oct., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Maurice
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We enjoyed the Fish & chips & the hamburger & the huge portions of excellent fries 😀

01 oct., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
diane
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Very popular restaurant. Super bar if you don't need a table. The walleye was perfect & my fish & chips very good. Service excellent

29 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Patricia
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Extensive wine list, although restaurant was busy the service was good. Fish & chips were hot & delicious also enjoyed the green salad that came with it. Tuna sashimi was okay, rather expensive wouldn't order again. Overall a good dining experience.

18 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Eileen
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We went here twice on our trip to Old Quebec. Francois was very helpful, & friendly waitstaff service. Loved the food at a reasonable price-best fish & chips I have ever had!

06 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
JeanPierre
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Ma conjointe a pris le fish & chip & l'a bien aimé. J'ai pris l'assiette classique & tout était excellent. Le service était courtois. Les assiettes ont pris un peu de temps à arriver mais très acceptable surtout lorsque les plats sont chauds & que c'est bon. Je recommande fortement.

05 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
robert
Service
Nourriture
3.5

J'ai mangé le meilleur fish & chips!

02 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Craig
Service
Nourriture
4.5

The food was fantastic, & our waitress was very nice. My wife & I both had the fish of the day -- halibut with wild mushrooms. The kids had charcuterie & fish & chips. Everyone was happy!

18 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Carmen
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We had a great time. Food is delicious, atmosphere is great. The service was outstanding. We had the charcuterie platter to share which was absolutely delicious, fish & chips & the steak. You cannot go wrong, highly recommend for a casual dinner!

24 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Andrée
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellente nourriture, tout était délicieux. Soupe, boudin, Fish & Chips ainsi que la crème brûlée. Le serveur était très professionnel!!! On va y retourner c'est certain 👌🏻

21 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Melina
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Équipe de serveurs sympathiques! Bon fish & chips!

22 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Joanne
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Belle ambiance, excellent accueil Nourriture excellente Nous aurions apprécié que le fish & chips soient offerts en 1 ou 2 morceaux pour contenter les plus gros appétit Nous y retournerons

09 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Line
Service
Nourriture
5.0

L'endroit est joli, la nourriture excellente & le service très professionnel. Très bon fish & chips avec une grosse portion de petites frites, le tout accompagné d'une belle salade. On y retourne dans peu de temps c'est certain.

16 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Stephanie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent gem in the city. Fish & chips & flank steak are guaranteed pleasers every time! Friendly staff & great service...highly recommended.

10 févr., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Odette
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Magnifique endroit & meilleur fish & chips à Québec, toujours agréable d'y retourner

06 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Stephane
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent Service. A1. Fish&chips incroyable ! Atmosphere feutré & chaleureuse. Entrée foie gras à ne pas manquer!!

30 nov., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jo-Anna
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Tried a different on two different occasions & both were excellent. The Icelandic cod fish & chips were especially good. Service was great.

07 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Linda
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Unpretentious but good food came for the fish & chips as it was recommended did not disappoint. Will definitely come back when we are back this way.

07 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Michel
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Bonne ambiance & excellents fish & chips. À bientôt!

07 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sandy
Service
Nourriture
5.0

With our reservation, our table on the deck was ready when we arrived. Staff friendly & attentive, great service. Three of us had the burger, which was excellent & perfectly prepared, & the fourth was delighted with the fish & chips. Overall a wonderful, welcoming experience for our first evening in this beautiful city.

06 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Helene
Service
Nourriture
3.0

Jusqu'à hier soir, je qualifiais votre Fish & Chips comme le meilleur en ville mais hier, nous étions 4 à en avoir commandé & il était franchement décevant. Portion diminuée (peut-être manquiez-vous de morue) & pâte pas assez cuite &/ou croustillante.

19 juil., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Julie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Bouffe excellente. Service amical mais courtois. Ambiance chaleureuse & sympathique. Un incontournable pour le fish & chips.

13 juil., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Ariane
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Vraiment excellent. Nous nous sommes régalés dans les entrées car le menu principal était plutôt composé de fish & chips, burger & tartare. La carte d'entrées ne va pas selon moi avec les plats principaux offerts. Belle terrasse!

22 juil., 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jennifer
Service
Nourriture
4.5

As they say, their chef is Tunisian & knows how to handle seafood! The grilled octopus was as perfect as it can be. The fish in the fish & chips plate was delicately battered golden crisp & steaming. The fois gras was salty & sweet, chilled like a delicious ice cream. It was unfortunately Valentine's weekend so by Sunday night, a lot of other very tempting menu items were out of stock. Oh, well - we will just have to come back again!

09 mars, 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Céline
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Personnel sympathique..ambiance relaxe & invitante ..notre Fish & chips digne des plus grands..vraiment ce resto est à recommandé

01 déc., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Oliver
Service
Nourriture
5.0

What a great little restaurant!! The people are so friendly, the service was impeccable & the fish & chips were awesome! A great spot.

15 sept., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Paul
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Le fish & chips était parfait!

10 sept., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Yvon
Service
Nourriture
4.5

excellent fish & chips, un des meilleurs mangés à date. La sauce d'accompagnement très originale & très bonne. Très bon café pour terminer. Belle découverte avant une visite au Musée .

03 juil., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Richard
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Belle ambiance de taverne chic. Ses murs de pierre & son personnel souriant en font un endroit agréable pour une sortie entre amis. La nourriture est délicieuse. Essayez le fish&chips...

26 mai, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jennifer
Service
Nourriture
3.0

Drinks: Their idea of a "shot" of whisky is not the American idea of a "shot" of whisky. Ordered a double shot & it barely was even the equivalent of a regular one shot. The waitress made good on this. Then they described the "burger of the day" as covered with calamari. There was NO burger. The burger was the calamari. It wasn't that good. Slimy, fell apart while eating it - messy. High-priced food, but more like cheap pub fare. Also ordered fish & chips. The fish was mushy, like it was fried too long. More batter w/ air pockets than fish. We opted not to return for breakfast even though our hotel offered coupon for 30% off to eat here. We found other places to eat the remainder of our trip.

12 sept., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jean
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Les meilleurs "Fish & Chip" que j'ai mangé

01 sept., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
nancy michelle
Service
Nourriture
3.5

midi pas trop achalandé donc pas trop bruyant fish & chips cuisson du poisson parfaite mais panure molasse

01 mai, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Louise Taverne & Bar à Vin QuébecRecherche