Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: BEClub Bistro-Bar Québec
Restaurants Québec RestoQuebecRestaurants Québec RestoQuebec

Avis pour BEClub Bistro-Bar Restaurant

4.8 / 5basé sur 696 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 19 Avis
Nancy
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent cuisine & service. Also great wine list. I would highly recommend & look forward to our return.

02 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Cheryl
Service
Nourriture
5.0

A well-paced, delicious dinner in a cozy historic space. The entire staff provided outstanding service & was accommodating of vegetarian & gluten free preferences. We had an amazing cheese board & the Aligote by the glass was excellent. My husband enjoyed the poutine & I the risotto. A perfect meal from beginning to end. Highly recommend.

21 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Maura
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Outstanding food, drink & service! Very highly recommend!

22 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Travis
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Excellent food, I would highly recommend the mac'n'cheese. Atmosphere was a bit noisy.

11 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sally
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Lovely meal. Bison charcuterie was excellent, as was the scallop & wild boar appetizer. BE Club very flavourful. Highly recommend.

19 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Suchindran
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent food. Good quality, presentation & prices. Very good service as well. Highly recommend!

07 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jim
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Wonderful meal with great service. Small menu but interesting daily choices. Highly recommend.

29 sept., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lauren
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great service, wonderful & relaxing atmosphere in a non pretentious setting but coupled with amazing food. You can really tell the staff care about this joint. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a spot in the heart of Quebec City.

24 sept., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Marco
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great service, kind staff, & amazing food!! Highly recommend

28 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
shelby-ann
Service
Nourriture
4.5

great vibe, great food, would highly recommend

18 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nancy
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We loved this place!!!! We stopped in for a drink at the bar on Tuesday to get out of the heat. Has a nice neighbourhood bar vibe which is really nice. Went back the next day for dinner. My husband had the wild boar ribs & I had the filet mignon, both were fantastic!!. The service is great, loved the vibe, highly , highly recommend BEClub. We will be sure to go back next time we are in town.

12 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Suzanne
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent food & VERY friendly. Highly recommend this place.

04 juil., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Shayne
Service
Nourriture
5.0

My first time here was on a food tour & on our second trip back this was the first place we wanted to have a meal. The Mac & Cheese is so good my husband had the wild boar & loved it. Our waiter was so nice & the atmosphere is wonderful. I would highly recommend it.

05 sept., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Erin
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Lovely place. Knowledgeable servers. Great food. Highly recommend!

01 sept., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Krista
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We enjoyed a fantastic meal at this wonderful restaurant last night. We opted for small plate dining, enjoying the fois gras, scallops, salad & rabbit appetizers all paired perfectly with an owner recommended white Grenache blend from France. Highly recommend! So glad we did our TripAdvisor homework in advance or may have missed this special place!

22 juil., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Natalie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The food, the service & the atmosphere were amazing. We highly recommend this place. Go & enjoy! You won't be sorry.

17 juil., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Tim
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Outstanding food & service. Highly recommend.

14 mars, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jennifer
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Dinner was fantastic! Highly recommend. Decor was beautiful & staff was super friendly.

25 juil., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Dan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We had a great evening at BEClub. It is a really cool space. (the original building was built in the mid 1800s). The owner/sommelier was terrific. Charming & personable. Let us know early on that they had a very large party on the 2d floor & we should put our food orders in early. That worked out great. Great cocktail & wine list. Food was really good. The poutine was made with all local ingredients & house cured bacon & house made gravy. Delicious. We had a couple of their takes on club sandwiches & a grilled romaine salad. All very good. They do a really interesting spin on S'mores for dessert. Really reconstructed version with housemade chocolate lime ganache & a ginger cookie crumble. Excellent. Very good value. Nice change from the typical tourist menu in Old Quebec. Highly recommend trying BEClub.

30 déc., 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
BEClub Bistro-Bar QuébecRecherche