Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: BEClub Bistro-Bar Québec
Joyeuses fêtes !

Avis pour BEClub Bistro-Bar Restaurant

4.8 / 5basé sur 704 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 22 Avis
Nancy
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent cuisine & service. Also great wine list. I would highly recommend & look forward to our return.

02 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Peter
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Our experience at BEClub was incredible. The wine suggestion & food pairing were spectacular. Service was great, the owner was patient & articulate & very very kind. We can't wait to go again! (& ask for the wine cellar table- it was amazing!)

19 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
ERIN
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Excellent food. Great wine selection. Attentive & kind staff. Beef cooked to perfection. Charcuterie plate to die for.

22 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Nick
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We ate in the private wine cellar with our family of 8 (plus one baby), & everything was amazing! We all loved the food, cocktails, & wine. The atmosphere in the wine cellar didn't disappoint.

03 juil., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lisa
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Fantastic cheese & charcuteries board. Excellent filet mignon, great wine - friendly & knowledgeable staff!

18 juin, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Charles
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Wonderful food experience! Super friendly staff & fantastic meal. The wine suggested by the owner/sommelier was delicious & reasonably priced.

10 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Mark
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Very cozy atmosphere. Had 2 excellent cocktails & a fun wine from the Canary Islands. Charcuterie board, mushrooms, & sangliere shared between 2 diners was just what we needed after a long drive to QC from Massachusetts. Great desserts, too!

25 nov., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Tatiana
Service
Nourriture
5.0

It's not my first time at BEClub. Food is amazing as always. Great wine list. Love the atmosphere!

27 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Judy
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We had a great meal. Our server recommended a good reasonable wine. The prime rib meal for 2 was delicious. We're returning. Good service too.

08 sept., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Pamela
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Decadent, rich food which tastes as good as it looks. The presentation is impeccable & our waiter was knowledgeable, upbeat & super friendly. It's pretty pricey ($170 for 2 starters, 2 mains & 1 glass of wine including taxes/tips - we didn't even order the most expensive mains, only my partner had a drink & we didn't order desserts!) particularly compared to fine dining places which have refined decor & washrooms for a more sophisticated experience. I'd recommend this place if you're not fussed about the overall experience & merely want amazing food.

04 août, 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jackie
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We really enjoyed our meal & evening. We had taken a food tour & stopped in for a tasting earlier in the week & then made our own reservation. With all house made smoked meats, sausages, homemade bread, lovingly prepared & presented & a lovely wine list coupled with great service what is not to like. & of course love the black garlic! crumble. Next time we visit Québec we will certainly our stop in again.

17 sept., 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Sarah
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Best restaurant we've been to in Quebec! The food was amazing! Small, cozy & cool place with a great ambiance for couples or small groups. Don't forget to try the mac & cheese! Great wine list!

02 janv., 2020
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Rob
Service
Nourriture
5.0

What a great place -- cozy, hip & excellent service. It is fine food with out the pretension that sometimes comes with it, in this city. The food was exquisite, & the wine selection was unique & really well curated. The wait staff was very well versed on the nuances of the wines they have on offer. Best place we've been to so far in QC!

05 oct., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Julanne
Service
Nourriture
5.0

An unexpected wonderful evening - gracious host - great food & wine

03 oct., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lex
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Very friendly & knowledgable waiter. Food very good & wines too!

06 août, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Kevin
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Fantastic main courses, great selection of wines, decedent desserts & friendly service. One of the best meals we enjoyed in Quebec City. I wish we visited earlier during our trip!

19 juil., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Fiona
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Really great experience - excellent special dishes & lovely wine by the glass - friendly, knowledgeable & enthusiastic servers Will recommend

10 juin, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Dria
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We were a party of 4 & all thoroughly enjoyed our evening dinner experience at BEClub. It was our favorite spot of the weekend & we will be back during our next Vieux Quebec visit. Atmosphere was warm & our server was outstanding (I didn't catch his name, which is unfortunate ... he deserves to be recognized & made excellent wine recommendations). The food was delicious ... I had rabbit rillette to start, grilled Caesar for main & a smooth chocolate crème brulée for dessert. My fellow diners loved their foie gras, wild boar bacon poutine & smoke meat grilled cheese. The cocktails were also fun & hit the spot. Merci mille fois!

24 avril, 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Helene
Service
Nourriture
5.0

The food is is inventive & excellent. I wasn't sure which wine to select & the young man who served us had some suggestions, which he allowed me to try. Very much appreciated!

16 sept., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
David
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Loved it. Fantastic, interesting flavors, presentation & service. We savored every moment & every bite. They have an excellent wine selection. We got a flight of three wines which went perfectly with appetizers & dinner. We got a four gras, Guinea fowl, & steak tartare, all of which were special. Their French fries were as good as any I've ever had. Even the vinaigrette (flavored with Currants) was a treat. & their Quebec bread pudding with maple, & homemade honey ice cream made from their own bee hives was outstanding. The waiter gave us some iced apple cider from a local cider is after dessert which was the best I've ever had. It was a perfect finish to our afternoon exploring Quebec City.

22 août, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Dan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We had a great evening at BEClub. It is a really cool space. (the original building was built in the mid 1800s). The owner/sommelier was terrific. Charming & personable. Let us know early on that they had a very large party on the 2d floor & we should put our food orders in early. That worked out great. Great cocktail & wine list. Food was really good. The poutine was made with all local ingredients & house cured bacon & house made gravy. Delicious. We had a couple of their takes on club sandwiches & a grilled romaine salad. All very good. They do a really interesting spin on S'mores for dessert. Really reconstructed version with housemade chocolate lime ganache & a ginger cookie crumble. Excellent. Very good value. Nice change from the typical tourist menu in Old Quebec. Highly recommend trying BEClub.

30 déc., 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Alan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Wonderful food, excellent wine offerings & custom made cocktails, with friendly & helpful service in a beautifully repurposed old building. 5 Stars Plus

27 déc., 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
BEClub Bistro-Bar QuébecRecherche