Nous n'avons pas pu localiser votre position actuelle. Assurez-vous que les services de localisation sont activés ou essayez de rafraîchir cette page.

VILLERestaurant: Brasserie Artisanale Korrigane Québec

Avis pour Brasserie Artisanale Korrigane Restaurant

4.7 / 5basé sur 672 avis

Nourriture
Service

Donnez votre avis

Distribution des évaluations

Page 1 de 1 - 24 Avis
Paul
Service
Nourriture
4.5

First time I ever are poutine! Food was great & the beer was even better!

09 oct., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jennifer
Service
Nourriture
5.0

This place was great. We tried several of their beers, the olives & quail eggs appetizers, fish & chips & the burger. All were wonderful! Our server was so nice & helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone.

08 sept., 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Lilian
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Good range of beers & food & a great atmosphere.

28 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Alexandre
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Very good service, beer was excellent & the meal was great

26 août, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Belinda
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great service- great beer - best burgers ever!

21 mai, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Amanda
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Went as a solo female traveler & was welcomed & the environment was great for trying some new beers! The Ruby was my highlight

20 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Kim
Service
Nourriture
3.5

The food & beer were good but not great. They had live music the night we were there & it was loud & bad & wrecked the mellow vibe one wants in a brewpub.

16 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Kara
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Friendly staff. Great beer.

02 avril, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Steve
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Very friendly staff; great beer; & the food was amazing!

14 mars, 2022
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Madeleine
Service
Nourriture
3.5

Food was very good & we really enjoyed trying the beers! We had burgers & quail eggs & all were very tasty. We had somewhat poor service. The person who was supposed to be our waiter did not show up until it was time to bring the check so another waiter was helping out our table but because it was not their table we were not their top priority. We were waiting for about 45 minutes to place our order & we waited about another 35 minutes from when our plates were taken to receive the check even after attempts to flag a waiter.

09 déc., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
anthony
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Food was amazing! Beer selection was awesome! The waitress was so pleasant & helpful! Thanks for a great night!

14 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
dassi
Service
Nourriture
4.5

If you want a break from tradiitional French cooking, I highly recommend this brasserie. We had the chicken wings, Mediterranean salad & poutine with extras. All extremely delicious & fresh. To top it all off we had cheesecake which was divine. Service was perfunctory & the outside seating basic but loved the beer & food.

01 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Victoria
Service
Nourriture
4.5

great beer & food, very reasonable prices. service is very friendly & patient to us non-francophones. thank you for making our time in quebec wonderful :)

01 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Gillian
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Delicious, fast, fantastic. Really good beer (we had the cream ale - YUM) & the food is fantastic & came out in minutes. Feel like you're in a little urban oasis on the back patio.

01 oct., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Kara
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great service! Amazing food! Good beers! We were staying at a hotel close by- we had a fun night.

28 juil., 2021
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Dylan
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Great atmosphere, solid beer, & good variety on their food menu.

09 déc., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Catherine
Service
Nourriture
5.0

We found the staff friendly. They were very knowledgeable about their beers. Both beers & food were very tasty. We were made to feel very welcome, & had a wonderful time.

25 juil., 2019
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Jeanette
Service
Nourriture
3.5

Front room had nice atmosphere with a live band, unfortunately our group was put in the back room by ourselves even though there was a great table available out front. 3 of our 8 meals were cold - sent them back & were still charged for them. I'm giving 3 stars because the burgers & mac'n cheese were delicious, as was the beer.

01 oct., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
John
Service
Nourriture
4.0

Beer was fantastic, & service was good. The food was tasty but portions were small.

30 août, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Liz
Service
Nourriture
5.0

This place is a little outside of the main tourist area of Old Quebec but totally worth the 20 minute walk! The service was wonderful even though they were packed! The beer that they brew was fantastic. Everyone in our group ordered different flights & we all loved all of the beers we got. The food was even better than the beer! Everything was fresh made. We shared quite a few things on the menu & there wasn't a single morsel left of anything we ordered! Highly recommend this place!!

29 juil., 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Gabi
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Friendly staff, quick service, delicious food. Fish & chips were the best! Wish we would have more time to taste all the beers! Overall a great place to go!

26 juin, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Michele
Service
Nourriture
1.5

La Korrigane is a cute place with a fun & comfy atmosphere. The service was efficient & quite friendly. The beer was good. But the food was mediocre at best. We had the chicken burger - I actually lifted the lettuce & cheese to look for the chicken because it was so thin I couldn't see it at first. It was tasteless & not worth the $16 with a skimpy salad of only lettuce. I couldn't remove the one star rating for the food, I would have chosen a 1/4 star instead.

22 mai, 2018
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Annie
Service
Nourriture
4.5

Reserved last minute for group of seven, very happy with the service, great beer & atmosphere. Had the fish & chips & the nachos con carne delicious !!

13 févr., 2017
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Bill
Service
Nourriture
5.0

Really great place. Nice selection of beers & tasty upscale bar food. Not touristy at all, so great place to visit if you're looking for a bit more authentic experience.

11 oct., 2016
Signaler
Avis vérifié
Brasserie Artisanale Korrigane QuébecRecherche